If it takes forever, I will die trying…

Hello darlings! I got some new releases and awesome bargains I couldn’t resist :P First, I just have to warn you, I had a hairgasm when I saw Ploom had released 2 new hairstyles and added some additonal color packs. It’s a hair-whore’s DREAMMM! AlterEgo released some cute mesh lashes and the emo in me couldn’t help but grab the new emo headband from Dirtyland.

Secondly, for those dark souls like me, there is a monthly event called Horror Haute, featuring items in some way or another classified as horror: gore, blood, monster, supernatural, or ultra screaming violence. Since I can’t seem to pass up a good bargain, I had to grab a few items from it, I think I will definitely keep this event on my watch list!

xoxo

Fox

If it takes forever, I will die trying xo

If it takes forever, I will die trying

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS!

Skin: [Eat Paste]  Hunger Skin ***Horror Haute, only 50L for fatpack***

Hair: .ploom. Cacey – Candy ***NEW***

Eyes: .ID. Shine V2 light green

Lashes: :: alterego :: mesh lashes ***NEW***

Tattoo: ::Para Designs:: Eclectic Tattoo

Headband: : DL:: Emo Headband ***NEW***

Chest Piercing: - .HoD. – Bulletproof V3 Razor

Rings/Nails/Bracelets: DL:: Punk Perfect Hands

Dress: {W&R} Dark Bunny  Mesh Dress ***Horror Haute, only 50L***

Stockings: Erratic – fishnet wide – black

Shoes: .:L&B:. Engineer boot Black

Leave a Reply

