I don’t miss you, I miss the misery!

Hello my luvs! O-M-G I have had one wicked week with RL and I have decided to log out finally haha! Time to turn up the tuneage and get my shopping on!

First of all, I raided Culture Shock in the middle of the server disasters and half of my stuff went POOOOOF! I was devastated, but got it all straightened out. I absolutely fell in love with this awesome release by Exile @ Culture Shock. I got this amazing ring/nail set from WTG there as well (not a CS new release thou, but still gorgeous) I realized I had not heard anything about Angelicus Collection in a while and I am so glad I stopped in, new boots with color change socks (including invisi option!) and a few new tatts/lashes. I adore their collars too, amazing detail. I grabbed a cute dress from AlterEgo, and after the week I have had, I was in the mood to blow some heads up, hense the guns from Dirtyland :P On to the goodies!

xoxo Fox

Miss the misery

miss the misery still

CLICK BELOW FOR THE DETAILS!

Skin: -Glam Affair - Amelie Tan – Silent night

Hair: ::Exile:: Groove Theory – black @ Culture Shock

Eyes: .ID. October Gift / Tortured in White

Ears: AITUI – Stretched Ears – 1″ Plug

Makeup: .Pekka – Homicidal Lipstick – blood

Eye Makeup: KOSH – SMOOTH CAT EYESHADOW

Tattoo (chest): ::Angelicus Collection::  – You break my heart

Facial Piercing: - .HoD. – TV 11

Nail/ring set: +:+WTG+:+ **KxR** [F]jeweled nails

Guns/Ammo Belt : dl:: – Ammunition Chest Belt & Gun holsters

Collar: ::Angelicus Collection::  -collar ~4~

Dress: :: alterego :: – Revoltuion – black

Stockings: :: alterego :: – attention whore

Tights: Sheer – tights 02 torn

Shoes: ::Angelicus Collection::  – Boots Black

Leave a Reply

