I will break into your thoughts with what’s written on my heart

((listen))  Happy Memorial day to those in the US – its a day we are thankful for those who have served our military proud.  I have a couple new goodies I wanted to feature today so lets begin.  [NV] released these supa awesome pants last week in monotones and some in animal prints – idk I really really love them.  I love this semi new hair from Catwa, its all Jersey Shore/Badass/Saweet (lol) kinda style.  I also wanted to feature this really awesome, sculpted piece from SCRUB which is a boned hand, along my arm and hand.  Its resizeable to fit all sizes.  GSP released a new set of “radioactive” eyes for this rounds GSP event and as always they are amazing.  Also these earrings I’m wearing are from Mandala and are available ONLY on Marketplace for 77L!  REDMINT released some new Pasties, which are sculpted and available in various colors of your choosing and two different styles.

Ahhh Yeahhh almost forgot – if you havent heard of ConcreteSL I’d suggest you go take a look.  Its a SL fashion feed dedicated to urban looks and great photography, pretty effing awesome and Ty to Khalied for hookin me up :*  CLICK HERE TO VISIT CONCRETESL

I will break into your thoughts with what's written on my heart

I will break into your thoughts with what's written on my heart

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS

 

• POSES Ploom – Prtend & Mellow

• SHIRT – .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Corset :: JEALOUS ROCK :: V.2
• PANTS
[NV] Tulip Baggy -Cow- NEW!
• PASTIES (r)M ~ Pasties.o.02 (No.01) NEW!
• BRACELET ~Pepper~ Bracelet FUCK ME
• NECKLACE MG – Necklace – Lost Eden Cross – SILVER + JET
• CHEST PIERCING [ S H O C K ] Claws of Death Piercings NEW!
• BONES…::Scrub:::...achmed hand
• GLASSESShadZ – I’d Fuck Me
• EARRINGS[MANDALA]Tukemono earrings/silver 77L!
• EYES–.ID. Radioactive  @GSP
• SHOES N-core ULTRAPLATFORM
• SKIN[Al Vulo! Skin] – [ renzie ] – [ milk ]
• HAIR ^;^CaTwA^;^ Amylee HairStyle/Black-White

Insufferable Dastard - Radioactive Eyes

TP TO GSP

Leave a Reply

