My shadow days are over now

((listen)) ummmph todays Sunday boo, that just means work is tomorrow :/ BUUUUT on a good note – check out this new release from Apple May Designs ^^  Oddly enough I dont have much to talk about today so I’ll make this super short – Enjoy the rest of your day <3   oh btw the skulls in my hair I edited from the MGskulled ring set and attached to my skull – pretty awesome :P

My shadow days are over now

My shadow days are over now

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS

• POSES -ploom- Prtend & Mellow

• OUTFIT Apple May Designs – Angel – Coal NEW!
• COLLAR
Fet!sh – BDSM Ring-Sation – Collar – Black Rubber
• NECKLACE MG – Necklace – LOVE ROCKER – SILVER
• BRACELET #1 –**…:::SCRUB:::…Paz GROUP GIFT!
• RINGS MG – Rings – Fleur De Lis – Skull – Metals
• TEETHIzzie’s – Teeth Set
• EYELINER [ni.Ju] Visual Edge
• GLOVES DeeTaleZ gloves net black
• FACE TATTO .:: Delusions ::. Fighter Makeup 03
• EYES.ID. Striking Eyes / Grey
• PELVIS TATTOO .:: Delusions ::. Imma make you my bitch
• SKIN – -Glam Affair- Giselle Natural – 03
• HAIR TRUTH HAIR Lori (Mesh) -  black & whites

Leave a Reply

