Suck my cockiness, lick my persuasion

((listen)) <— yeah thats my fav tune like of the month! I wanted to show off this new top by GAWK which is over at the BOOBIES SHOW.  Its made to fit perfectly with the TANGO LOLAS.  Also if you havent tried one of DEETALEZ skins you should stop by and take a look, they recently added a new skin and SKIN APPLIERS for your bewbs!!!  So pretty *.* Okay guys, Im out – have a awesome night. xoxox

Suck my cockiness, lick my persuasion

Suck my cockiness, lick my persuasion

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS

 

 • SHIRT – Gawk! White Tummy Shirt  @Boobies Show
• SKIRT LooP *Brave skirt / black plaid
•  NECKLACE #1 
MG – Necklace – Marrakech Heart
• NECKLACE #2
MG – Necklace – Dog Tags – Peaceful Love
• TATTOO.:: Delusions ::. Good Girl Gone Bad
• BRACELETS SiniStyle J Bracelets
• SOCKS Kyoot – Lacey White Knee Socks
• LIPSTICK [PF] Elly Cosmetics <Milk> – Juicy Gloss
• NAILS …:::Scrub:::… Nails short typed
• EYES .ID. Mirror / Hazel
• SHOES [LeLutka]-Pow-Black
• SKINDeeTaleZ Skin Jill No.2 Winter
• HAIR
[e] Return – Essentials Collection

Leave a Reply

