A tethered mind freed from the lies

((listen)) Waddddup Guys! lol Eeeek so many awesome new hairs out I couldnt choose really between what I wanted to blog for this look so I thought Truth’s new Hairstyle fit the look perfectly.  You can find the truth hair over at Collabb88 for ONLY 88L ya’ll :o!!  Dont miss out! – CHRONOKIT released a new set of UNISEX mesh Jackets last week which come in array of designs and colors, they actually fit quite perfectly along my avatars hips and I didnt have to adjust anything – I love that lol.  I’m sure I said it before but Chronokit does offer many mesh options for your avatar (male and female), they are well designed/created and one of the stores I do recommend mostly for awesome mesh.  Happy Sunday <3

Now lets talk INSUFFERABLE DASTARD which has SPECIALS for you guys – .ID. Outlet is a marketplace-only discount branch of .ID. Eyes. Each set contains system eyes only, and 3 color variants.  Now I looked on Marketplace and I couldnt find them so I’m assuming they are available over at the mainstore location but in a special “outlet” room.  Check it out boys/girls.

A tethered mind freed from the lies

A tethered mind freed from the lies

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS

 

 • SHIRT [Sleepy Eddy] Long Knit Cutsaw /Black/
• JACKET
*chronokit* Fabre Jacket Check White NEW!
• SHORTS
* .:: deeR ::. * MESH denim shorts
• SCARF
~Pepper~ Gloves Scarf
• EYES.ID. Outlet / Doe Eyes 1
• SHOES
::LEO-NT:: My Autumn Legwarmer-Boots~(MESH)
• SKIN
:[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Ramona ] – [ Solstice Fairy ] @TDR
• HAIR/SHRUG
>TRUTH< Hollana –  black & whites @COLLABB

Leave a Reply

