I’ve come face to face with the enemy

((listen)) Haluu my pretties – this post has some newness in it \o/ I’ve been so behind I’m finding it near impossible to blog all that I want to 😛 but hey RL always comes first ❤ [nv] released these cute lil tops, btw they also come in like camo colors too!  I’m showing off the normal non camo today, however the pants are also from [nv] and are camo :3 Analog Dog recently released this new hair as well – its so caute, I FREAKIN LOVE Analog Dog, its true – I cannot fabricate this. Also new is a group gift from Delusions – see below for infos.

I've come face to face with the enemy

I've come face to face with the enemy

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS

• POSES .ploom. Poses – EXO & Dreamer

• SHIRT [NV] – [NV] Winter Drop Top NEW!
• PANTS[NV] JZERO BAGGY
• SKIN [ Al Vulo! ] – [ Sally] – [ Porcelain ]
• MUD ++ Randomocity ++ Muddy Crime Scene
• COLLAR >>ROOTS<<00A10036(Bullet Accesory)
• BRACELETS  SiniStyle Strap Bracelets
• FACE PAINT -Sorry.Asia– Survivor
• HAT *Action Unisex Cadet Hat – Black
•PELVIS TATTOO .:: Delusions ::. Im sexy and I know it FREE!
• SHOES <TheAbyss> Grunge_Boots[Black]
• HAIRAnalog Dog cosine puff NEW!

GROUP GIFT!

.:: Delusions ::. Im sexy and I know it

JOIN THE GROUP INWORLD! TO GET FREEBIE

Leave a Reply

