Through my rise and fall

((listen)) I have absolutely been engulfed in this song for weeks now lol annnd oh how I’ve missed blogging!  I was extremly glad I made my event items weeks before becuase I wouldve had absolutely NO time to partake in events such as Whore Couture Fair which began on monday and which has some freaking amazing designers!  Check out some of the sexiness available at the fair.  Ploom released some new hair the other week as well as this badass set of poses called mvment – def stop by Ploom and grab a demo!  Al Vulo has taken part in the Whore Couture Fair and she released a GOOD GIRL and BAD GIRL skin set :o amazeballs – check it out after the jump below!  Until next time loves – keep smillin’

Through my rise and fall
Through my rise and fall

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS

 

 • POSES PLOOM Poses – Mvment NEW!

 • OUTFIT –::LC: King of Hearts Bodysuit @WCF
• LEGGINGS
\/\Cult of Belgar\/\ Seamed Stockings Pack
• COLLAR
SiniStyle Demonic Collar
PIERCING –::[annaA]:: Face Piercing ” Whore ”  @WCF
BRACELETSiniStyle J Bracelets
HAND TAT.:: Delusions ::. Cross Skull hand tattoo
• NECKLACE –[EY:NO] Crucifix Necklace @WCF
• HORNSILLUSIONS *~*Wince Horns
• SKIN [ Al Vulo! ] – [ Alena ]  bad girl @WCF
• EYE MAKEUP [ni.Ju] Visual Edge
• SHOES <TheAbyss> F_Boots//Stompers [Black]
• HAIR.ploom. Stevie – Ploomage NEW!

Al VULO ALENA – BAD GIRL and GOOD GIRL SKINS @ WCF

Al Vulo BadgirlAl Vulo BadgirlAl Vulo 02 GoodgirlAl Vulo Goodgirl

TP TO WHORE COUTURE FAIR

One thought on “Through my rise and fall

Leave a Reply

