The warmth I feel beside me is slowly fading

((listen)) Halu dolls – well i’ve been super duper busy today!  But I shall squeeze atleast this post into the evening before I head off to bed.  As I dug into my mess of an inventory I came upon an uponed box from PLOOM!  Its this cute hairstyle you see below, I was kinda bummed I didnt see it until now, but alas – there it is in all its cute glory.  PLASTIK released a new line of mesh tops as you see below – there are seriously PLENTY for you to choose from, def stop by and take a look at all her tops.  Owww yes I wanted to point out a lil store by the name of DIRTYLAND honestly Ive never been to the store until Aline kinda pointed me in the way.  Its so amazing and not really expensive at all and fits any ones lil Grunge/gothic dreams.  Lastly you gotsta check out these new eyes released by Insufferable Dastard for GSP – check out out below! Welp thats all for tonight, have a great work week <3

The warmth I feel beside me is slowly fading

The warmth I feel beside me is slowly fading

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS

 

• POSES  Ploom – Light & Hiss

• TOP :[P]:-Romanov Top://M-Dail NEW!
• SKIRT[*RD*]*Skank Squad-Black*
• LEGGINGS *blowpop* Fishnet Tights -Black
• GLOVES .:Hermony:. / LeatherGloves / Black Pack
• PIERCING [ni.Ju] Chain Chomp Piercing
• FACE MAKEUP #1.:: Delusions ::. Wretched (scar)
• EYES.ID. Infected Eyes @GSP
• HORNS Illusions – *~*Snicker Horns: Copy
• NECKLACE– MG – Necklace – LOVE ROCKER – SILVER
• NECK TATTOO.:: Delusions ::. Fuck You (neck)
• FACE MAKEUP #2.:: Delusions ::. Sorrow Runny Mascara 01
• KNEE PADSdl:: Knee Guards
• CIGS ARM BANDdl:: Cigarets Arm Strap
• RING– MG – Rings – Fleur De Lis – Skull – Metals
• BULLETdl:: Bullet Lollipop
• BRACELETSDRD studded bracelets NEW!
• SHAPE – .:: Delusions ::. Dottie Shape @PW!
• SHOE – *Resurrection* Platform Boots (Laced)
• SKIN[  Al Vulo! ] – [ Debbie ] – [ Cream ]
• HAIR .ploom. Cacey – Ploomage NEW!

Insufferable Dastard - Infected Eyes - GSP Edition

TP TO GSP

Leave a Reply

