Go go go go get out, get out of my memory

((listen)) Gah I love this tune! Im trying desperately to keep up with all these new releases and trust me there are a gabillion awsome things being released on the grid.  Today I will bring you this adorable new hair from TRUTH, its a side kinda ponytail, adorbs!  GOSSAMER jewelry released a couple new sets over at the new round of COLLAB, I’m showing off this sweet butterfly necklace – the necklace you are able to change the pearl colors to various ones.  The set includes three different styles ranging from short to long.

[NV] released a cute set of new mesh denim skirts and they fit perfectly in my opinion – they come with several sizes and are always cheapies to purchase.  BENS BEAUTY released a new set of mesh spiked bracelets which you can pair and edit/rotate however you choose.  I added two to my wrist and rotated them a bit – I love em, cant wait to use the black on in one of my goth looks xD

Lastly make sure to check out Label Motion as they have a TON of pose packs available for only 60L until monday – so go go go  deal of the day right here 😀

Go go go go get out, get out of my memory

Go go go go get out, get out of my memory

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS

 

 • POSES -.label motion.- Sang Poses FATPACK 60L!

• SHIRT – :::Sn@tch Crepe Tube Top:::
• SKIRT
[NV] 520 Jean Miniskirt NEW!
• NECKLACE –MG – Butterfly – Jewelled – GOLD+SILVER @Collab88
• BRACELET ..:: Bens Beauty ::.. Spikes mesh bracelets NEW!
• WAIST BELT [EY:NO] Body Strings  gold / silver NEW!
• EYES .ID. Gunmetal
• SHAPE .:: Delusions ::. Christina Shape
• SHOES Slink Ilena Sandals Brown
• SKIN*MY UGLYDOROTHY -Heather NEW!
• HAIR
>TRUTH< Elsa –  light blondes NEW!

My UglyDorothy released a new skin last week – it features three different skin tones and what appears to be lil freckles scattered all over the face :3 My UglyDorothy skins are so cuteseh, i die 😀 Check out the variations below:

My UglyDorothy - HeatherMy UglyDorothy - HeatherMy UglyDorothy - HeatherMy UglyDorothy - Heather

TP TO MY UGLYDOROTHY

2 comments on “Go go go go get out, get out of my memory

  1. Hi there just wanted to give you a brief heads up and
    let you know a few of the images aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.

    I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same results.

Leave a Reply

