Some nights I wish….

((listen)) pretty cool new band Ive never heard of – chenyways my dears, Im sooo in the blogging mood lol this is my last post for the evening, gosta work early early in the weee morning tomorrow, on a sat… -.-! I have a tone of stuffies to show you that I’ve acquired during my week off – but it will have to wait until tomorrow. For now DURA released this cute new hairstyle yesterday and its adorable!  It includes this flower headpiece, yes the flower headpiece is separate and you do not have to wear it, but I LOOOVE IT!  It comes color changing as well.

BENS BEAUTY released these really badass cross earring set, I’ll show u the ad below after the jump as you probably dont see them as well as I’d like u to in my pic – check it out below! [NV] released a new set of “jumper” type outfits today, they are pure mesh and imo, really well textured.  My friend Suri who owns FLAUNT released this cool new leg tattoo which you can get over at Grenade Free Wed for the week (which means super cheaps :D).  Lastly INSUFFERABLE DASTARD released this amazing set of BEAUTIFUL blue eyes as a GROUP GIFT.  Simply stop by the shop and get urs!

Some nights I wish...

Some nights I wish....

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS

 • POSES – .ploom. Poses – Curves & Debaser

• JUMPER [NV] PF Overall Shorts -Jean Black- NEW!
• LEG TATTOO
–(flaunt) Skulls n Bones Leg Tattoo @GFW!
• NECKLACE [EY:NO] Chained Cross Necklace
• BRACELET (R) erratic / leather chained bracelets
• BRACELET (L) Izzie’s – Angular Bangles
• SHRUG [EY:NO] My Cute Shrug
• EARRINGS ..:: Bens Beauty ::..Many Cross Earring NEW!
• EYES .ID. August Gift FREE!
• SHAPE .:: Delusions ::. Whisper Shape
• SHOES Slink Ilena Sandals Black
• SKIN[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Polly 2 ] – [ Porcelain ]
• HAIR
– *Dura-Girl*39 NEW!

MANY CROSS EARRING

TP TO BENS BEAUTY

Leave a Reply

