I’ll be here patiently waiting

((listen)) <–yea this song always makes me smile.  In this posts I’ve featured some newness by PLOOM which includes this newly released hair – it comes in two sizes with your purchase, small and large.  I used a small size and then just found a head texture in my inventory to cover the back part, i know i know im sooo genius 😛 But its really cute, it comes with a hud you can change the color of the bands.

PLASTIK released a new mesh dress for Lazy Sunday which means today you can get your hands on this dress for a cheap price, it also includes some pants that match the dress sort of.  I opted to just wear the dress 😀  GOSSAMER released a new set of necklaces/earrings over at Collabb88 with your purchase you have the ability to wear either gold or silver pieces ^^ love me some Gossamer, especially for Collabb88 where you can get pieces from 88L to 188L /me girlie screams.  Lastly MY UGLYDOROTHY was quite busy last week and created yet another skin called PET and honestly its wayyy cute, the makeups in this release are stunning and match perfectly with Delusions Whisper Shape.

I'll be here patiently waiting

I'll be here patiently waiting

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS

 

• POSES.ploom. Poses – Midnight

• DRESS :[P]:-Courtesan Outfits-LazySunday://Morocca
• NECKLACE
– MG – Aletta Catwalk – GOLD + SILVER @Collabb88!
• BRACELETS : Amorous : Bangled NEW!
• EYES .ID.    Striking Eyes / Brown
• SHOES ANEXX_TasselSuedeBooties_Brown
• SKIN*MY UGLYDOROTHY -Pet Cooper tone NEW!
• HAIR
.ploom. Majiya – Ploomage NEW!

My UglyDorothy - PET
My UglyDorothy - PET

TP TO MY UGLYDOROTHY

2 comments on “I’ll be here patiently waiting

Leave a Reply

