They say I’m better off now

((listen)) hai hai guys, okay so no small talk from me as I’m in a semi rush.  APPLE MAY DESIGNS recently released this adorable sequined dress and really the sequins look all sorts of realistic.  The dress comes in several sizes to match your avatars shape – I edited my shape cause I has big ol boobs 😛 – Also released by AMD would be this cute lil “LOVE” necklace, its mesh and is easily resizeable when clicked.

TRUTH released this cuteseh bow type hair on Friday – and can I tell you I almost died when I saw it – totally effin ADORBS *.* Its a non rigged mesh piece, so the bow is not separate from the hair.  If you havent stopped by the ARCADE y ou MUST!  So much gacha awesomeness and I’ll have to post my to die for Hamster Avatar soon :3 lol

Lastly IZZIE’S released a new, beautiful skin last week – featured is “FAITH” which comes in several tones and various eyeshadow and makeup (tattoo layers) options for you to play with ❤  See below for more pics.

They say I'm better off now

They say I'm better off now

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS

 

• DRESS Apple May Designs – Nancy – Black Sequence NEW!
• NECKLACE
Apple May Designs – Love Necklace NEW!
• BRACELET –{me.} Dita Bracelets @PW!
• PURSE –Color.Me.H.O.F [ContinentalWallet[Red]@ARCADE
• EARRINGS –MG – Necklace – Angelika @LIMITED BAZAAR
• NAILS Izzie’s – Metallic Gradient Nails
• EYES .ID.    August Gift
• SHOES Mstyle RIVEA Pumps – Grey Panther
• SKINIzzie’s – Faith Skin porcelain NEW!
• HAIR
– >TRUTH< Skai –  black & whites NEW!

Izzie's Faith Skin

Look at these makeup options, the LIPS are so SEXY and LUSCIOUS with that oh so shiny effect, love them!

Izzie's Faith Skin Make Up Options

TP TO IZZIE’S

One comment on “They say I’m better off now

Leave a Reply

