Smile on your face even though your heart is frowning

((listen)) Hey Guys – this damn Justin Bieber song just couldnt seem to get outta my head all week -.- I hate/love you Bieber lol  Anyways Guys, Hai /me waves and blows kisses to you all.  I come back today to bring you some new stuffs.  Lets begin with these new STACKZ shoes from 2REAL – they are low top and offer an amazing array of color options, I’ll explain more after the jump on these awesome shoes.

TRUTH released two new hair styles yesterday and the one Im including in the post below features the “Demi” hairstyle, now IMO this is totally Demi Lavatos hair from XFacter, and I only know this cause, not that I’m admitting it or anything but the show happens to sorta come on my TV magically :3  There are new “fades” offered by truth to which I’m wearing the frappucino one blow.  PLOOM released a new set of poses called MERCY and they are adorbs, if you didnt realize PLOOM offers “curvy” poses within the sets, which come in super handy cause im no stick avatar 😛

CYNFUL released a new jacket top today, which is mesh and will be available at the mainstore today.  GOSSAMER Jewelry, Ya know I can never say anything bad about this brand, always freshly created, well textures, brilliant pieces.  I love this designers like alot lol weird? maybe ahahha – but the necklace I’m wearing below will be available at LIMITED BAZAAR and only for 150L and there are also options included as Chains, which I didnt include but they are oh so awesome, trust me peeps!

Smile on your face even though your heart is frowning

Smile on your face even though your heart is frowning

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS

 

• JACKET [Cynful] Sporty Jacket – Black – NEW!
• SHORTS
erratic / jessy – studded shorts / blue1
• TATTOO [GLUE INK] Reow Tattoo
• NECKLACE –MG – Necklace – Peace Rocker @LIMITED BAZAAR
• BRACELET (L) [SteinWerk] – Nightstalker Femme
• BRACELET (R) *BLITZED* Legacy Cuffs – black
• GLASSES [SteinWerk] – Alphabeat Glasses
• EARS …::: Scrub :::… To look for a house NEW!
• EYES .ID. Mirror/Hazel Eyes
• SHOES 2REAL STACKZ SHOES NEW!
• SKIN:[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Livia ] – [ Fatpack Fairy ] NEW!
• HAIR
>TRUTH< Demi –  fades NEW!

Now Guys lets talk these new STACKZ by 2Real – I had plenty o’ fun playing with the colors and seeing what exactly the patterns and colors are available to match to outfits.  The shoes are enormously well designed quality mesh, I was more so amazed with the textures of the shoes – make sure to actually click on the picture below so you are able to see the detail of the textures.  Some of the textures are “worn” look which is brilliant and entirely looks real :o!!  The hud is simple and easy to use and comes with instructions if need so.  One more thing I noticed is that the laces you can wear as either tucked in or tied another *gasp* moment for me cause I think this is all sorts of cool beans.

New Stackz @2Real!
New Stackz @2Real!

TP TO 2REAL!

3 comments on “Smile on your face even though your heart is frowning

  1. I ran and got that hair the moment I saw it! Actually ok..i got both new releases..lol My tv also just happens to end up on X Factor..! 😀

Leave a Reply

