Everything makes sense when I’m with you

((listen)) <—dawwww anyways hey guys *waves* I wanted to show off this new adorable glitter dress by GAWK, which can be found over at the SwagFest wewt wewt, it also comes with the option of wearing those boobie appliers.  Listen, I’ve come close to buying these fake boobs but I just CANT bring myself to lol I think they are mucho tacky (coming from me thats sorta lololol) so its good when you see stores like Gawk who create and offer the option of Breast Appliers or not.

Check out this new hair by CATWA WOOOOOW!  Its so freakin amazing, its mesh ofcourse and it comes with different sizes so the long braided piece wont fall through your boobs 😀 love it!  REDGRAVE released some new heals as well, they come with the option of 12 different colors so you can play around with your feets/shoes.  Lastly lets talk GOSSAMER, if you havent been over to FAMESHED nows the time to go because the new round started already.  Gossamer released these amazing jewelry set, including a lovely beaded necklace(s) which come with an array of group options and bead colors.  As the same with the lovely earrings that can be found over at Fameshed.

Everything makes sense when I'm with you

Everything makes sense when I'm with you

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS

• DRESS – Gawk! White Glitter Mini Dress @SwagFest!
• NECKLACE
– MG – Necklace – Valencia @FAMESHED
• EARRINGS –MG – Earrings – Valencia @FAMESHED
• NAILSIzzie’s – Gradient Nails
• SHAPE –.:: Delusions ::. Julie Shape FULL MOD @SwagFest!
• EYES .ID. Deep Colors / Gunmetal
• SHOES REDGRAVE Shoes Celina  NEW!
• SKIN:[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Livia ] – [ Fairy ]
• HAIR
– ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Katniss NEW!

New Redgrave Celina

TP TO REDGRAVE

4 comments on “Everything makes sense when I’m with you

  1. Love the hair!! I heard there were a few new releases there but I haven’t been yet..guess I have to go! Great post!

  2. Aww no boobehs for Whisper! They can be tacky or they can be fun. Just depends on how you use them. I tend to just keep them for trolling purposes but I see a lot of badddd blogs with them not even aligned or tinted right.

    • lol i saw one blog where the boots were literally not covering the regular skin boobs, it was horrid not to mention the skin was pale and the prim boobs were a lovely shade of orange LMFAO i died

Leave a Reply

