Diggin on You

((listen)) Hey Guys!  Its Friday Yay, though I have to work six days this week Q.Q but w/e – Im here to bring you some great new hairstyles from TRUTH *screams* they are all so adorbs I couldnt just post one without you all looking at the others available.  So lets begin with one of the new hairstyles from TRUTH called Havana, which is a semi long soft flowing side layered style, kinda reminds me of my hair rl – yes I was blessed with gorgeous thick locks, envy me!  Unless its summer and I want to hang myself cause it sticks EVERYWHERE on my body 😛 ahaha

COLOR ME HOF released some oh so amazing new short boots – like really when I saw them before they were released I was like AHHHH NEED, they are not mesh (just an fyi, cause I know some of you are all against sculpts these days – you mesh snobs lol) Anyways they are really perfectly sculpted pieces and available in several colors.

APPLE MAY DESIGNS released a cuteseh new sorta business/classy type top – well they call it a trendy short trenchcoat but idk I think its a super cute classy top.  Its mesh and comes in various sizes and colors and OH SO UNIQUE. Lastly GOSSAMER JEWELRY released this cuteseh new teacups necklace which you can find over at the FAIR event which is still running!

Diggin on You

Diggin on You

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS

 

• SHIRT – Apple May Designs – Trendy Trench – Black NEW!
• SKIRT
:Paper.Doll: London Mini V2: Black
• NECKLACE –MG – Necklace – High Tea – @FAIR
• TATTOO::LEO-NT:: SHOUJO Tattoo NEW!
• BRACELET MG – Earrings – Barcelona
• NAILS –[FEMALE  [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 2/LONG]
• SHAPE –.:: Delusions ::. Julie Shape FULL MOD @SwagFest!
• EYES .ID. Seafoam
• SHOES – Color.Me.H.O.F [YmreBoots[Black] NEW!
• SKIN-Glam Affair- Giselle Natural – 03
• HAIR
>TRUTH< Havana –  black & whites NEW!

News @ Truth

TP TO TRUTH

Leave a Reply

