I’m a broken little bird in my mind

((listen)) Guys….. ITS FREAKIN FRIDAY!!!! gots mah booze in hand, blogging – yep I have no life. lol actually I do as I’m limited to SL these days but w/e – okay I wanted to bring some badass newness to you all.  Lets begin with this OH EM GEE hair from PLOOM!! srsly, do you see this? Its an absolutely perfect mesh style!  PLOOM also released this new pose set – which includes the butcher knife in my hand lol its for the CINEMA event which is opening tomorrow weeee that event is gonna be some good times I tell ya.

CYNFUL released a new set of dresses as you can see -they come in sheer and regular but I decided to mash em up and do the top sheer and the bottom regular, I think it looks pretty awesome.  Lets see… oh YES!  GOSSAMER jewelery released some more new sets for Collabb88 and well I love Maxi (creator) and her awesome skills at jewelry making, especially when it comes to dark, badass stuff as HANDCUFFS :3 heehee – the bracelets I’m also wearing will be available at Collabb.  Again Collabb offers cheap cheap discounts on new items so go on down to the event.

Lastly a new skin was released by AlterEgo which offers an array of different makeups, ofcourse I am in love with black shadow so I’m blogging the shadow based skin.  The TYPHA skin comes in three different skin tone and only runs like 199L I believe – fuck that, thats a wicked deal.  So go down and gets ur skin peeps ❤

I'm a broken little bird in my mind

I'm a broken little bird in my mind

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS

 

• POSES – .ploom. Poses – The Slasher @Cinema

• DRESS– [Cynful] Vale’s Sweatshirt Dress – Black NEW!
• LEGGINGS
*Sheer* Tights 08: Torn Shiny Black
• NECKLACE –MG – Necklace – Handcuff Set @Collabb88
• BRACELET –MG – Bangles – Ramona 77 Leather Studded @Collabb88
• BELT INSANYA/BUBBLE Dominator Belt – Black
• GLOVES– *L.inc* Bish Gloves Black @SwagFest
• HORNS Schadenfreude Kinder Horns
• PIERCING …::: Scrub :::… Black piercing
• EYES –.ID. Classic Alien / Abyss @Cinema
• SHOES A&Y Deuz Boots Metallic – Black
• SKIN – {alterego} typha skin – pale – queen pack NEW!
• HAIR
– .ploom. Penny – Ploomage NEW!

Insufferable Dastard - Alien Eyes

TP TO .ID. @ CINEMA (opens 10.13)

New AlterEgo Typha Skin

TP TO ALTEREGO

One comment on “I’m a broken little bird in my mind

  1. Pingback: Repost – Killer Kitten is mah lova!!!! | Owner ♥ Toxxic Rhiannyr

Leave a Reply

