Pull up in your fast car whistling my name

((listen)) Okay Guys Im back and wanted to show off some new stuffs.  First off I forgot to grab these oh so amazing and gorgeous pants and top (mesh) from Fameshed last round but I went over to -tb- and picked them up – gah I love them!  Also at FAMESHED is this beautiful hair release by WASABI PILLS, it comes with a hairbase to fit perfectly with the hair release.  You are able to change the headband colors as well – bravo, its a really awesome release.

MSTYLE released a new set of heels, now Im gonna let you know its not the normal MSTYLE heels that you may be accustomed to – these heels come with feet attached and you have to recolor them.  The spikes on the shoes are optional and you can remove them using the special hud included in the purchase.  Lastly The necklace to which I’m wearing is by AMOROUS and is available at the Tomorrow, Today event.

Pull up in your fast car whistling my name

Pull up in your fast car whistling my name

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS

 

 

 • SHIRT -tb- Half Tucked Tee – Grey
• PANTS
-tb- Leather Leggings – Black
•  BELT CHAIN <-Puncture-> Belly Chain – Cross
• NECKLACE
–: Amorous : Suki @TT
• NECK TATTOO .:: Delusions ::. Oh Mai Stars Neck Tattoo
• BRACELET (R) ::{Favole}:: Cresil Bracelet Cuff
• BRACELET (L) ::{Favole}::Castor Cuffs
• EYES .ID. Deep Colors / Gunmetal
• NAILS Izzie’s – Claw Nails Gatcha NEW!
• SHOES Mstyle KASHI Pumps – Black NEW!
• SKIN:[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Livia ] – [ Fairy ]
• HAIR – /Wasabi Pills/ Amelie Mesh Hair @FAMESHED

3 comments on “Pull up in your fast car whistling my name

  1. I have the shirt but I somehow missed those pants. I must run to tb!I Love the hair too. I can’t seem to take it off..lol

Leave a Reply

