I get down and dirty with my enemies

((listen)) Hey Hey Guys – hope you’re having a great week!! PLASTIK released these super awesome corsets the other day, they are mesh and basically come with no shirt underneath – so you can show off ur lolas if you want as they come with the option of an “under boob” corset, or the corset can come up to cover your boobs.  Either way its your choice and a great buy.  PLOOM released a new set of hairs, the one I’m earing below comes in various colors of your choosing, the fades by PLOOM are super cute too so check em out ❤

I get down and dirty with my enemies

I get down and dirty with my enemies

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS

 

 • SHIRT *MUKA* Strapoff Black
• CORSET
–  :[P]:-The Euthanasia Corsets://Pitch NEW!
•  TIGHTS
– \/\Cult of Belgar\/\ Seamed Stockings
• SKIRT
Happy Undead – Mini Skirt [vinyl black]
• NECKLACE KOSH– EPIPHANY NECKLACE
• COLLAR *L.inc* Bound Collar Ripped
• GLOVES DeeTaleZ gloves net black
• HORNS :[P]:-Triz Horns://Rage
• GOGGLES K_gs Cintura – Kumaki Goggles
• GUN [Carnage Weapons] – Thigh Holster
• LIP CUT [:[T]:] Busted Lip Love
• EYESHADOW Corvus : Fighter Eyeshadow
• SHOES A&Y Deuz Boots Metallic – Black
• SKIN-Glam Affair- Giselle Natural – 03
• HAIR
– .ploom. Mahlee – Ploomage NEW!

2 comments on “I get down and dirty with my enemies

Leave a Reply

