Tell me no more make believe

((listen)) YO! Hey Guys its Sunday boo but thats okay we americans have a short week coming with Thanksgiving and all :3  I threw together the below look using this new hair from AMACCI.  AL VULO released a new skin specifically set for its new LOLAS release and WOW I love them so much!  YES Al Vulo will be having LOLA appliers /me screams.  My life is complete as I’ve transitioned to the other side :3

Tell me no more make believe

Tell me no more make believe

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS

 

 • SHIRT DeeTaleZ Tops army body sheer white
• SKIRT–  Happy Undead – Mini Skirt [vinyl black]
•  LEGGINGS
*Sheer* Tights 08: Torn Shiny Black
• COLLAR
BlackStar Inc. ~Choker~ the bow II
• BELT <TheAbyss> FM_NAU_Combat_Belt
• BRACELET *BLITZED* Chorus bracelet – black
• GOGGLES >T< Hacker Goggles
• HORNS Schadenfreude Kinder Horns
• EARS [MANDALA]Stretched EARS-OMIMI
• NAILS …::: Scrub :::… Knuckleduster Nails
• EYES .ID. Classic Alien / Cinema / Abyss
• SHOES Slink Tall Leather Thigh Boots Black
• SKIN[  Al Vulo! ] – Eleonor* candy blonde brow sunkissed NEW!
• HAIR
– Amacci Hair ~ Mai NEW!

Leave a Reply

