I’m cute, I know I’m fly, you ask me why……cause I’m the shit

((listen)) lol yanao Nicki Minajs new song is kinda sorta all badass – listen to it puhlease.  So I wwanted to bring you a new outfit you are able to get over at the BOOBIES SHOW.  GLUE INK released a dress below, now what I did to make it dark glossy was wear basically the jacket and shirt layers as well as the underpants layer.  The dress comes sorta sheer so I dunno I like it dark glossy.  It comes with a mesh lil prim skirt in the front and sadly you’re unable to adjust it but – w/evs its still sexy.  Also I should point out I opted to wear a black shirt underneath the dress cause it showed my skin boobs too much, so just a hint -if this happens to you just find a black top somewhere in ur inventory.

Nothing else is really new besides this EFFIN CUTE HAIR /me girlie screams, I dunno how I stumbled upon it but I did and I was like ERMAGHERD so yeah, you need to stop by sugarsmack and pick it up!

I'm cute, I know I'm fly, you ask me why......cause I'm the shit

I'm cute, I know I'm fly, you ask me why......cause I'm the shit

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS

 

 • DRESS – [GLUE INK] My Sheer Dress @Boobies Show
• STOCKINGS –  \/\Cult of Belgar\/\ Seamed Stockings
•  BELT
~Pepper~ Andavi Belt – BLACK
• COLLAR
dl:: The Ultimate Collar
• NECKLACE KOSH– EPIPHANY NECKLACE
• TATTOO .:: Delusions ::. No Struggle, No Progress
• GLOVES *L.inc* Bish Gloves Black
• HORNS Schadenfreude Kinder Horns
• TEETH [label mode] Teeth FAT PACK
• EYE MAKEUP MONS / Makeups – Eyeshadow Mystery2
• EARS [MANDALA]Stretched EARS-OMIMI
• BRACELETS *BLITZED* Legacy Cuffs – black
• EYES .ID. Steampunk / clear
• SHOES Slink Tall Leather Thigh Boots Black
• SKIN[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Livia ] – [ Sunkissed ]
• HAIR
! Sugarsmack !  : Paloma 2 – Midnights

Leave a Reply

