I could be the one to make you feel that way

((listen)) wow found this song and its most awesome!!  Anyways hey guys, yes Ive been on hiatus, a lil burned out but thus here I am about to blog some goodies for you all.  So a new round of Dressing Room Fusion began already and CYNFUL has created a cuteseh lil denim like dress I wanna say for the event.  The outfit comes with Tango and Lush appliers too.  Next – TRUTH released three new hairstyles, in this post Im showing off Winter which comes specifically with a HUD to change the color of your scarf, /me screams, love so much. Lastly my lil head kitty my super awesome fangirl/friend 😛 Lyric surprised me as a xmas gift Q.Q its adorbs

I could be the one to make you feel that way

I could be the one to make you feel that way

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS

 • DRESS – [Cynful] Strapless Dress – Silver @TDRF
• JACKET
AOHARU_NoCollarJK_Denim
• PANTS
*L.inc* Tyra Jeans
•  BRACELETS 
[EY:NO] Mess Bangles
• WATCH
[EY:NO] Watch & Leaf-Bracelets  (silver)
• NAILSIzzie’s – Long French Nails
• EYES.ID. Mirror / Hazel Eyes
• SHOES N-core EUPHORIA
• SKIN:[ Al Vulo! ] –  [ Eleonor ] – [ son of Flowers group gift]
• HAIR>TRUTH< Winter –  fades NEW!

Leave a Reply

