So I Murder Love in the Night

((listen)) okay guys ive been at this for like four hours now so bare with me as I rush through this HUGE posts of newness.  AL VULO released a new tone to her ELEONOR skin, which comes in 14 different makeup options.  DURA released this unisex hair the other week and its super cute – I love to rock the short cuteseh hairstyles from Dura :3  2REAL released a new set of sneakers which I’ll explain more after the jump – everything else my dears I fumbled through my inventory to piece together. ❤ Happy week to you all.

So I Murder Love in the Night

So I Murder Love in the Night

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS

 • BOOBIE TOP *T.Whore*–  Lolita 2.0 Mini Black + Applier
• UNDER SHIRT
Gawk! White Lace Top – Black Satin Corsage
• SHRUG
++PE++ Cyber Shurgs-Onyx
•  SCARF
PixelFashion Sandy Scarf Black
• GOGGLES
>T< Hacker Goggles
• BELT*BLITZED* Legacy belt – Black
• EYELINER[ni.Ju] Visual Edge B02 . full
• LEGGINGS*blowpop* Fishnet Tights -Black
• SKIRT{alterego} cant get enough – skirt
• KNEE GUARDdl:: Knee Guards
• EYES{D.A} Sinistre – Gravey Grey
• SHOES 2REAL GLYDERZ NEW!
• SKIN:[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Eleonor ] – [ Porcelain] NEW!
• HAIR*Dura-Girl*42 NEW!

2REAL released a new set of sneakers called GLYDERZ which are “high tops” and can change to various colors and textures of your choosing.  They are highly detailed mesh and come with 14 different color options to change however you’d like.

2REAL Glyderz - NEW!!2REAL Glyderz - NEW!!2REAL Glyderz Hud - Options

TP TO 2REAL

Check out all the new makeup options for Eleonor – stop by the AL VULO mainstore today and try your demo on!

Al Vulo Eleonor - PorcelainAl Vulo Eleonor - Porcelain

TP TO AL VULO

One comment on “So I Murder Love in the Night

Leave a Reply

