Meet an army of me

((listen)) wassssup Guys!  Well I wanted to get my lil demonic side on so EPICS new boobies show release did just that – it comes in various colors, but if you follow me, you know my fondness for the dark side lololol – hence the black.  It come with the mask included too – great deal! But I ended up paring with some items Ive had in inventory and it turned out brilliant.  TRUTH released three new sets of hairs and I’m blogging the new Magdalena which is an updo, kinda crazy hair style and its lovely – if only I could get my hair like this in rl – i’d be all sorts of happy.  Anyways I hope you all have a great Sunday ❤

Meet an army of me

Meet an army of me

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS

 • OUTFIT – *Epic Boobies* Bunneh Avenger Set @BoobiesShow
• LEGGINGS/GLOVES
Sn@tch Mignon Latex Lingerie (Darks)
• EYE PATCH/COLLAR
GRAVES G331 Jinx – Black LATEX
• FACE BLOODNO LONGER AVAIL
• BELTFet!sh – Grenadier Belt – Black
• SWORDNGA Lotus_Pentagram
• EARS[MANDALA]Stretched EARS-OMIMI
• OUTTER EYE MAKEUP –Nuuna’s tatto layer makeups v3
• LIPSTICK.:: Delusions ::. Lustful Lipsticks
• EYES{D.A} Sinistre – Gravey Grey
• SHOES
[GW] Hoof Boots Black
• SKIN
:[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Eleonor ] – [ Porcelain ]
• HAIR/SHRUG
>TRUTH< Magdalena –  black & whites NEW!

One comment on “Meet an army of me

Leave a Reply

