You look at me and you see what I see

((listen)) Hey Guys I’ve been wanting to blog these cuteseh elf ears for what feels like forever now!  So I rushed home to show them as well as some other new stuffs.  Lets begin with the ears released by Lemon Tea *.* The are actually called Wood Elf Ears and include a hud so you’re able to easily change the color of them to match your skin tone, these are available at Fantasy Faire event.  Next we have a new dress released by CYNFUL – theres actually the option to wear it with a mesh vest as well, but I really prefer without the vest, its just as nice.

WASABI PILLS released a second hair style over at Fantasy Faire which is this beautiful mesh hair, it features a braided side swooped layer, reminds me more of something a Fairy and/or elf would wear, either way – Wasabi Pills always brings out the awesomeness in anything they release.  Lastly N-Core released a new set of heels, this time there are two different wearable options in your purchase.  Check out below for pictures which describes more in detail what I mean.

You look at me and you see what I see

You look at me and you see what I see

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS

CLICK HERE TO SEE COMPLETE LIST OF SIMS and STORES at Fantasy Faire

 • DRESS[Cynful] Tara’s LongShirt – White NEW!
• LEGGING
*Linc* Half Fishnet Stockings White
• NECKLACE
– MG – Necklace – Sybil’s LadyBug Amulet @Collabb88
• BOW COLLAR *BOOM* Precious Bow Choker/Collar NEW!
• EARS{Lemon Tea} Wood Elf Ears @FantasyFaire
• CUFFS{me.} Faith Wrist Cuffs PACK
HORNS
[ContraptioN] Clemantlers
• GARTER.:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Garter :: Pistolero ::
• GLOVES[GLUE INK] Ree Gloves (White Lace)
• RING (l) [MANDALA]MILKY WAY RING & NAILS/gaga black
• RING (r) RO – Sanctus purchase container
• NAILSIzzie’s – Metal Stripe Nails
• SHOESN-core OMEGA  NEW!
• EYES.ID. Mermaid Eyes / Blue NEW!
• SKINEssences Opera
• HAIR –/Wasabi Pills/ Selene Mesh Hair @FantasyFaire

N-Core Omega

TP TO N-CORE

One comment on “You look at me and you see what I see

Leave a Reply

