Push it to the limits cause I just don’t care

((listen)) Oh I love me some Lana Del Rey!  Hey Guys I know its been a while since I’ve blogged but honestly as always it seems that my time is slowly becoming less and less.  But here I am cause I wanted to get my cute look out with a bit of newness thrown into the mix 😀  Lets begin with some new clothing from JP DSG – JP released the other week these new mesh jeans – they are actually pretty cool because when you click on the jeans you can change them from Dirty and change the color of the belt/metals as well :o! awesome.  The hoodie is the exact same way as well – when clicked ou can change the inside lining of the hoodie and the front of the shirt as well as the strings.  Kinda sorta all neat-O. Kay Guys have a great week and check ya’ll later on ❤

Push it to the limits cause I just don't care

Push it to the limits cause I just don't care

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS

 

 • HOODIE[ JP ]:dsg. Hoodie-Pallial / gray-SPC.02-white  NEW!
• JEANS
[ JP ]:dsg. Manoa JNS. // black // NEW!
• NECKLACE
MG – Necklace – LOVE ROCKER – SILVER
• NECK TATTOO Corvus : Killer Neck Tattoo
• EARS{Lemon Tea} Wood Elf Ears @FantasyFaire
• NECK PIERCING…:::Scrub:::… Pinched Neck Piercing
HORNS
.{Rue}. Horn’d/FoolDeux: Wraith pack
• LIPSTICK –.:: Delusions ::. I Bite Yew RED (w/blood) @PW!
• BELT<TheAbyss> FM_NAU_Combat_Belt
• EYELINER –:F: Serious – EyeLiner + EyeShadow (closed)
• SHOESSLink Jolie Pied Exotix for Women Medium
• EYES.ID. Moody Vamp Eyes
• SKINEssences Opera
• HAIR (Chemistry) Hair – Buttons – B&Ws

Leave a Reply

