Imma worry about me, give a f@ck about you

((listen)) Hey Guys – I’m sorta excited about this post!  Not only do I look ahmazing xD These new horns by Zombie Suicide are BADASS yes with all capitals lol – I’ll explain more after the jump.  BLAH released a new cuteseh dress which can be found over at the Whore Couture Monthly Edition.  I saw REDGRAVE released these new shoes and well they are really perfect for this outfit, but I will say it was a bitch and a half to fit them to my skin -.- the huds not so friendly and I had to resize them to fit my ankles, which I dont have cankles but I feel my feet are rather big compared to my body :C   Enough talking, get to the credits below~  oh yes one more thing the nose blood and butterfly bandage are not available as the store closed a long while ago 😡

Imma worry about me, give a f@ck about you

Imma worry about me, give a f@ck about you

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS

 

• DRESS – !Blah. (My Simplicity Dress) Black @WCF!
• BELT
0o MORPH – BLACK leather BELT .
• COLLAR : Amorous : Kehl Necklace
• NECK TATTOO Corvus : Killer Neck Tattoo
• NECKLACE MG LOVE ROCKER – SILVER
• HORNS :Z.S: Fleshy Horns V1 NEW!
• TIARA crush – bullet headband – blk
• EARS [MANDALA]STEKING_ears_ver4
• EYES .ID. Moody Vamp Eyes
• SHOES REDGRAVE HELENA NEW!
• SKINEssences Opera
• HAIR
“LoQ Hair” Marsmallow Black Pack

Zombie Suicides newest mesh release – HORNS which I’ve been excited about from day one when Isis (the owner) told me about them.  They are horns protruding through a skin layer.  The purchase itself comes with two huds, one to match your skin color and the other to change the texture of your horns.  There are 33!!! textures available for you to play with every color and style of your choice.  TP to the store as these are definetly a MUST GET peoples!! Seriously I died when they were finally completed cause I’ve been wanting them so bad.  Great job ISIS on this release ❤

Zombie Suicide Mesh Horns

TP TO ZOMBIE SUICIDE

Leave a Reply

