We’ll be running down the street, yelling “Kiss my a$$!”

((listen)) Ermagherd well is one of my favorite word these days lol thats okay – Finally Amber, Toxxic and I got together to get a post in.  Twas hard, we’ve been attempting to do this for a long long long while lol but we all crazy busy in both worlds these days.  So I’m happy we’re able to get some looks out to you on one post.  I am deeply in love with this new Truth hair, SADIE – its a fab sorta 50’s hairdo and includes a HUD you can change the color of the wrap *.* I busted out ALTEREGOS newest skirt release, which comes with a HUD so you’re able to change to various colored textures.  All sorts of awesomeness right hurrr everyone.  Lastly I wanted to show off EPICS new mesh boot warmers, now they also come with the choice of hooves too and includes a HUD to change from certain colored textures of your choices – always an epic win when you have a hud to change from different colors.  Anyways check out the links below!

We'll be running down the street, yelling "Kiss my a$$!"

We'll be running down the street, yelling "Kiss my a$$!"

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS

ON WHISPER:

• SHIRT – {alterego} half top – littlebadgirlred
• SKIRT
{alterego} lil slutty skirt NEW!
• NECKLACEKOSH– EPIPHANY NECKLACE
• TATTOO [GLUE INK] Pretty Psycho Tattoo
• GLOVES .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Bracelets :: CREPUSCULE ::
• LIPSTICK .:: Delusions ::. Lustful Lipsticks
• PIERCING <-o{adrenaliyn}o-> septum swirls I NEW!
• BELLY CHAIN <-o{adrenaliyn}o-> belly chain – princess NEW!
• KNEE GUARDS *Epic* Dark Gladiator Knee Guards NEW!
• CIGARETTE .:Hermony:. / Ultimate Cigarette / Package
• LEGGINGS erratic / fishnet thin / black
• TEETH [M] Prim Teeth v2 – Vampire
• EYES .ID. August Gift
• SHOES *Epic* Neo-Trekker’s Foot Gear {Boot Version} NEW!
• SKIN – Essences – Opera *Summertime* @TDRFUSION
• HAIR
TRUTH HAIR Sadie –  black & whites NEW!

CLICK HERE TO VIEW AMBERS STYLE INFO (left)

CLICK HERE TO VIEW TOXXICS STYLE INFO (middle)

One comment on “We’ll be running down the street, yelling “Kiss my a$$!”

  1. Pingback: I got some down bitches I can call … |

Leave a Reply

