Now people lovin’ me and hatin’ me, treatin’ me ungratefully

((listen)) Guys heres a quickie – with some new stuffs from AlterEgo, Apple May Designs, Ploom, JP DSG and Insufferable Dastard!  Have a great week ❤

Now people lovin' me and hatin' me, treatin' me ungratefully

Now people lovin' me and hatin' me, treatin' me ungratefully

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS

 

• SHIRT {alterego} pucker – v3 – pink
• SHORTS
Apple May Designs – Work Shorts *Female* – Coal NEW!
• NECKLACEKOSH– BAEL NECKLACE
• COLLAR {alterego} slouchy collar
• BRACELET SiniStyle Strap Bracelets
• GOGGLES {alterego} goggles
• RINGS RO – Sanctus purchase container
• ELBOW PADS [hate this] apparel – elbow warmers – goth-black
• SOCKS erratic / striped socks / color (black stripes)
• BLUSH/FRECKLES .:: Delusions ::. Freckled Blush NEW!
• TATTOO .:: Delusions ::. Legend Tattoo
• EYES .ID. Essentials BLUES NEW!
• SHOES [ JP ]:dsg. Sneaker Graduate / Multicolor / *MESH NEW!
• SKINEssences – Opera
• HAIR
.ploom. Marisa – Ploomage NEW!

Insufferable Dastard - Essentials BLUES

TP TO INSUFFERABLE DASTARD

One comment on “Now people lovin’ me and hatin’ me, treatin’ me ungratefully

Leave a Reply

