Yeah, I bet you’re bending God’s ear talking about me.

((listen)) Man this song is or has been my #1 song since it first released last month – am just so in love with it.  Anywho, back to SL fashion – SO check out this uber cute hair released by TRUTH and only available at the CATNIP CARNIVAL (click here for website info) – 100% of the proceeds go to help these poor animals and those that know me know how much of a softy I am to animals, I have two of my own =]  I would suggest going to the website above to read more info on it.  This hair is only 200L! O.O such a bargain and for a great cause, and well its a freakin cute ponytail release yay!

The cute dress and clutch I’m wearing is from the 100BLOCK created by !BLAH – now the dress is mesh and yes Im not wearing my boobies, only cause my awesome truth hair went through them, so I opted to not wear the boobies nor applier and just wear the dress :3 The Clutch has several different designs available – from animal styles, to plain, etc but you are able to change the zipper and stud metals on the clutches.  Lasty the necklace I’m wearing is available at the Limited Bazaar event created by GOSSAMER jewelery and comes in both GOLD/SILVER metals.  OH yes and the lovely .TSG. released a set of new eyes, they have a cute lil star inside the pupile and available in several colors of your choice.

Yeah, I bet you’re bending God’s ear talking about me.

Yeah, I bet you’re bending God’s ear talking about me.

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS

 

• DRESS – !Blah. (My Wild Spring Mesh Dress) White @100BLOCK!
• NECKLACE –MG -Wonderland Elixir – Drink Me @LimitedBazaar!
• BANGLES [EY:NO] Mess Bangles
• MAKEUP 2 (L) –THESKINSHOP (09) (EYES) ‘Pussy’ (Black) (its just eyebrows)
• MAKEUPS Glam Affairs – Margot make up 3  @ Cosmetic Fair 
• KITTY MAKEUP -TSH- Striped Pink Kitty Nose
• BLUSH/FRECKLES .:: Delusions ::. Freckled Blush NEW!
• CLUTCH –!Blah. (My Studded Clutch) Modish @100BLOCK!
• TEETH –[label mode] Teeth FAT PACK
• NAILS Izzie’s – Claw Nails Gatcha
• LASHES Izzie’s – Eyelashes v1.01
• TAIL {Lemon Tea} Short Hair Neko Tail
• HEADBAND LaGyo_Catty headbend
• BLOODY KNEES-SU!- Bloody Knees
• EYES .tsg. Star Gazer NEW!
• SHOES N-core CUORE
• SKIN.tsg. Hope :: D tone
• HAIR
–TRUTH HAIR Noemi –  @CATNIP CARNIVAL!

.tsg. Star Gazer

TP TO .TSG.

Leave a Reply

