You’re the only one who lights me up

((listen)) Oh Guys I’ve failed you lol I’ve just been busy doing other things and well since I’ve been wearing this outfit for the past week I thought necessary to blog it 😛 (okay truth be told I’m a lil burned out D: ) !GO! released this beautiful new custom mesh top, available in several colors.  The bracelets you see are from CUTE POISON and are available at the Black Fair.

You're the only one who lights me up

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS

 

• TOP !gO! Frill Blouse NEW!
• SKIRT
(r)M~LowRise miniSkirt ~ No.08
• LASHES–Pink Acid Long Diva Alpha Top Eyelashes @Black Fair!
• LASHES–Pink Acid Gothica Alpha Bottom Eyelashes @Black Fair!
• BRACELETS –Cute Poison – Lucky Star Bracelet – Silver @Black Fair!
• NECKLACE  –MG – Alexa Black Choker Pearls @Black Fair!
•HAIR BAND – [whatever] Bunband
• RINGS – {me.} Calla Collection / SILVER @Black Fair!
• SHOES [Gos] Boutique – Ursula Wedges – Black
• SHAPE –
[REJECT] Body Co. – Gina Shape
• SKIN
Essences – Whisper ~ sunkissed ~
• HAIR
[taketomi>TCF]_Kiyomi+Rin_Blacks @TCF!

Leave a Reply

