I wanna tell you my secret

((listen)) Hey Guys – yes yes I’ve been away but thats okay!  Toxxic and Druuna have been holdin up the fort with fashion for you!  Check out the newness below.

I wanna tell you my secret

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS

 POSESPOSE MANIACS

• DRESS –!Blah. (My Qipao Dress) White / Black @SILICONE
• BRACELETS
–MG – Bracelets – Octavia Star Pearl @FAMESHED
• NECKLACE–MG – Necklace – Octavia Star Pearl @FAMESHED
• PURSEHouseofFox :: Shopper’sTote MESH
• EYES.ID. Moonlight / Light Brown
• RINGS –MG – Rings – Maya Sun Goddess @FAMESHED
• EARS [MANDALA] STEKING_ears_ver4
• SHOES N-core IBIZA NEW!
• SHAPE –
[REJECT] Body Co. – Katie Shape
• SKIN
Essences ~ CHO ~ peche
• HAIR
. Liquence . – F5

New N-Core Ibiza

TP TO N-CORE

Leave a Reply

