Darkstyle

LOTD8

Darkstyle starts today and I LOVE everything at that event. It was so hard to decide on just one skirt and not ALL the skirts I saw there .. and likewise with shoes, bodysuits, horns etc. However.. I managed to come up with a fun outfit I’m completely in obsession over.


Geek is participating @ the event & honestly- whenever I hear ‘dark style’ or ‘dark side’ I instantly think of Star Wars. SO … In that respect – I made some super-hawt boots inspired by StormTroopers.
Zombie Suicide made this adorable ribbon-necklace that I think is super unique. Comes with a color hud to flip through metals & gem shades.
Remarkable Oblivion released these AMAZING gauntlets. I drooled & oggled for a split second before hitting the buy-button. They’re amazing. Come with an animation & several different static poses for the fingers. Also can choose between 3 different colors on the HUD.
And!! Last thing I’m going to write on… Illmatic is having a sale! YUP… They’re having a 100l Sale. ALL hair is marked down to 100ls. Snag this super cute double buns he made last year for 100ls!! The sale has no for sure deadline, but it could be super quick.

> Flickr <

Leave a Reply

