When I need you, I just close my eyes

((listen)) awww this song :3  Kay so Seasons Story is full of awesome new goodies – Reign released these sexy yet caute wedges, as well as this beach bag – all mesh peoples and very well made.  GAWK released this new mesh Anchor mesh shirt specifically for PROJECT LIMITED, if you are unfamiliar with the event, it is when designer release a special edition item in limited quantities, which usually only is 250!  So make sure to get to this event ASAP when the doors open, urmm which is NOW open!

When I need you, I just close my eyes

• SHIRT– Gawk! White Maritime Summer Sweater @ProjectLimited
• PANTS
–  [Cynful] High Waisted Leggings
SANDCASTLES – R(S)W Sandcastles @OMGACHA
• PURSE
– REIGN.- Beach Bum Bag- @SeasonsStory
• NECKLACE –  (Yummy) Anchor Necklace – Gold
HAT–  *BOOM* Ahoy – Sailor Cap
• EYES [CheerNo] Eyes.Dilunna_Mesh / Brown#1
• SHAPE –[REJECT] Body Co. Rose Shape
• SHOES –
  REIGN.- CAPE WEDGES- @SeasonsStory
SKIN.Birdy. Delilah Skin ~Pure~
• HAIR
  Magika [01] Meadow

One comment on “When I need you, I just close my eyes

  1. Pingback: Maritime | Pics and Junk...

Leave a Reply

