I’m stuck here in between

((listen)) Hey Guys *waves* I was handed this outfit by one of my ccs family members so a big thank you to Anael =] you can check out her blog if you have a moment HERE.  I’m so cuteseh in this outfit I might wear it for a good week lol :s

I'm stuck here in between

• DRESS/SHOES –  Foxes – Woodland Wonderland – Dress & Boots @ARCADE
• EAR MUFFS/COLLAR
–  Foxes – Woodland Wonderland – Scarf & Earmuff Grey @ARCADE
• FLYING PIG
– Schadenfreude Pigasus Piggie Wiggie @ARCADE
• MASK –  Foxes – Woodland Wonderland –  Mask – Bunny @ARCADE
• EYES– . {Dead Apples} Striking Eyes – Olive
SKIN –  Essences – Quinn @TDRFusion
• HAIR – .Olive. the Rachel Hair –

Birdy/Foxes @ The Arcade - Key

Leave a Reply

