The blushing beauty of a modest maid

The blushing beauty of a modest maid

Details Below

• BRA –  { V I N C U E } & Kibitz – Hakie+Bra @KawaiiProject
• PANTIES  { V I N C U E } & Kibitz – Hakie+Panties @KawaiiProject
• GARTERS { V I N C U E } & Kibitz – Hakie+Garter @KawaiiProject
• HEADBAND
{ V I N C U E } & Kibitz – Hakie+Headband @KawaiiProject
• FEATHER DUSTER
{ V I N C U E } & Kibitz – Hakie+Feather duster @KawaiiProject
• CHOKER
[ abrasive ] Starlite Kitten – Ribbon Choker – Kitten ( Pales )
• WRIST CUFFS
{ V I N C U E } & Kibitz – Hakie+Cuffs @KawaiiProject
• LIPS –  VCO ~ Benny Mesh Lip [ Medium Tone ]
SKINVCO SKIN ~ benny
• EYES
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
• SOCKS
{ V I N C U E } & Kibitz – Hakie+Socks @KawaiiProject
• HAIR –
TRUTH HAIR Polilla –  blondes

image13

Leave a Reply

