I want my MTV

I want my MTV

Details Below

• BODYSUIT  { V I N C U E } & Kibitz – Rollie+Suit @80sRewind
• TUTU – 
{ V I N C U E } & Kibitz – Rollie+Tutu @80sRewind
• WAIST BOW – 
{ V I N C U E } & Kibitz – Rollie+Bow @80sRewind
GLASSES – 
MINIMAL – 80s Ashley Glasses -Yellow- @80sRewind
• CHOKER –
{ V I N C U E } & Kibitz – Rollie+Choker @80sRewind
• NECK RIBBON – { V I N C U E } & Kibitz – Rollie+Ribbon  @80sRewind
• SKATES – 
{ V I N C U E } & Kibitz – Rollie+Skates @80sRewind
• NAILS – Astralia – Compatible mesh nails system 
HEAD CATWA HEAD Catya V2.10
• SKIN – 
(Enfer Sombre*) Beautiful Creatures Porcelain – Fairy
• SOCKS –  
{ V I N C U E } & Kibitz – Rollie+Sock @80sRewind
EYES – 
{S0NG} :: Mieko~ Sky Eye @SecretHideout
• HAIR –
Exile – Way That I Feel – All or Nothing @C88

POSE:

STAND #1 –  //elephante poses// Call Me @80sRewind (Opens 5/10)
STAND #2 – FOXCITY. Dolls-3 (Alternate hand position) @SecretHideout

DECOR:

BACKDROP –  Astralia – Vintage backgrounds (Roller Rink) RARE @80sRewind
SKATE NEON SIGN –  .peaches. Retro Signs – SKATE  @80sRewind
SKATE SIGN –  Sway’s [Roller Skates] Wall Art . love @80sRewind
BOOMBOX –  [Cosmic Dust] – Retro Boombox Pink RARE @80sRewind

Leave a Reply

