I don’t know what it is that you’ve done to me

((listen)) I meant to post this earlier in the week however it got lost in my mess of a closet D:! But its a very cute new dress that is released by TART, comes in various colors.  Sorry.Asia also released this awesome neko makeup *o* I just had to in a rush get my kitty on =^.^=


• DRESSTART Liv Dress NEW!
• SKIN [Al Vulo! Skin ] – [ pollon ] – [ fairy ]
• COLLAR –< Yabusaka >  Alphabet Changer Belt Choker
• BRACELETS [V/INSANITY] LIKE A PRAYER BRACELETS
• NECKLACE [MANDALA]Kagetora necklace/BLACK/Female
• EYES -Sorry.Asia- Whisper to me eyes NEW!
• GLOVES [GLUE INK] Ree Gloves (black sheer)
• TAIL How Vexing! [Neko Tail – Black with white tip]
• LEGGINGS Izzie’s – Patterned Tights II LEGGINGS NEW!
• FACE TATTOO -Sorry.Asia– Wild Cat NEW!
• CHEST TATTOO .:: Delusions ::. Mew means i love u
• EARS Hocico=^.^=…neko Ear Safepins BLACK
• SHOES [PM] Pixel Mode : Baby T’s – Plain – Black
• HAIR[LeLutka]-ADDISON hair/Dark Grayscale

NEW FROM IZZIES!!! Look at all these available tights :O!  Amazing really, so had to choose which one you want SO BUY THEM ALL!

TP TO IZZIE’S

Leave a comment