I wanna do bad things with you

((listen)) So I felt a lil RP killer tonight xD hence my look below.  However on another note – -BC- released some more sexy thangs – including this tube dress :Q___

I wanna do bad things with you

I wanna do bad things with you

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS

• DRESS -BC- Tube Dress “Grey” NEW!
• LEGGINGS *blowpop* Fishnet Tights -Black
• SKIN !Rehab – Shelbie Med ~ three NEW!
• COLLAR Fet!sh – BDSM Ring-Sation – Collar – Black Rubber
• BRACELET *BLITZED* Legacy Cuffs – black
• BELT *BLITZED* Plugged Belt
• FACE STITCH ‘;:**:;’ Sticky Kiss’;:**:;’ Butterfly Stitches
• HORNS *~*Illusions Aries Horns: Copy
• BLOOD HANDS –[HS]Bloody Hand Prints
• BLOOD ARMS ++ Randomocity ++ Eye/Chest Wounds
• BLOOD KNEES Bloodline – Bloody Knees
• LIP PIERCING[ni.Ju] Chain Chomp Piercing
• NAILS –[MANDALA]SINRA 2 SAMURAI BLACK
• SHOES –*Resurrection* Platform Boots (Laced)
• HAIRMagika // Brown Pack // Sofia

Top pose (handbag pose) by Apple Spice Store

Leave a comment