Forever my wonder

((listen)) Oh hey guys 😀 – So my babe and i did a cuteseh lil arty photo with our new REMARKABLE OBLIVION halos, we obviously opted to dress as angels for such an event lol – I’ll include that pic at the bottom of this post.  But yeah – make sure to stop at {Mes Brics a Bracs} EVENT and pick it up, it also comes in a gold color too.  Delusions has a new group gift, which is a white face tattoo – so if you’re in the group, make sure to stop by the mainstore and pick it up!  I know alot of you have messaged me regarding my wings – I’m sorry I bought these years ago lol and I went to the store and I dont see them anywhere, but you’re free to contact the owner to ask. BESOS!

Forever my wonder

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS

• TOP Tee*fy Elyse Wrapped Tucked Tank  White
• SKIRT
Tee*fy Lovisa Ruffle Mini Skirt White
• FACE TATTOO.:: Delusions ::. Tribal Cloudy Face Tattoo GG!
• PIERCING Cute Poison – Malice Piercing
• HORNS  .Mes Sucreries. Weird Horns
• CHEST TATTOO – +Nuuna+ Meta makeups (F)
• EYES – {D.A} Shattered – Blind
• BLOODY KNEES -SU!– Wounded Knees 02 BOX
• HALO – RO – Homemade Halo @MBB
• SHIN GUARDS
.Shi : Leg harness
• WINGS*New Trails Angel-winx
• FACE PIERCING
Cute Poison – Zephyr Piercing (July Group Gift)
• SHOES
Slink Ilena Sandals White
• SHAPE –
[REJECT] Body Co. – Gina Shape
• SKIN
Essences – (not released)
• HAIR
!lamb. Thieves Like Us

Check out the pretty picture I made *o* click on it to make it bigger and/or Fav it on flickr :D!!

♥ Askim

2 thoughts on “Forever my wonder

Leave a comment