You don’t need to bother. I don’t need to be, I’ll keep slipping farther

((listen)) Thankies Dodge <333 The Dressing Room Blue has a bunch of greatness, not to mention newness.  I went on a shopping spree as I always 😡 I’m gonna make this short and sweet – Check out the dressing room blue when u get a chance.

• SHIRT :OW: Tank Top Black Sheer Gift
• JACKET – Tee*fy Splashes Blazer TDR @ TDRB!
• SKIRT*Ninia* Lau skirt. NEW!
• SOCKSPig – Knee Sock Mit Suspenders – White
• GLOVES La Malvada Mujer – i love Courtney Love 10L
• EARS[Acide!] ❤ Human Ears NEW!
• FACE TATTOO La Malvada Mujer – Cinema Muto #5 NEW!
• NECKLACE {SMS} Note Necklace Silver
• SHOES.: vive9 :. Pelaje Pumps in Sky @ TDRB 50L!
• HAIR [Shag] – Siren – Chic Limited

ACIDE released the ears below – they are well sculpted, come with a hud you can change colors to match you skin, including a resizer.  I love them 😀 Another new release by La Malvada Mujer, would be this awesome makeup/face tatoo you see below <333 Only 50L!

TP TO ACIDTP TO La Malvada Mujer

Leave a comment