Breathe me in, Breathe me out

((listen)) Hey Guys – yeah I’m going all girlie in the below post O.O but hey its newness from CHRONOKIT :D!! First release by Chronokit would be this mesh dress, it comes in various colors and textures of your choosing and separately you are able to purchase this cute (Ive been looking for a mesh version, so happy) bolero top!  Oww yes check out my teeth/lips lol its so cute (its like a crooked smile, loves it) – created by WHATEVER for this round of SFW, check out the deets below!

Breathe me in, Breathe me out

CLICK BELOW FOR DETAILS

 

• DRESS *chronokit* Summer Dress01 NEW!
• BOLERO
*chronokit* Summer Bolero 01 NEW!
• GLASSESApple May Designs Big Shades
• NECKLACEMG – Necklace – Filigree Oval
• BRACELET (L)–: Amorous : Splendor Solis
• BRACELET (R) *League* Wanderer Jewellery Set
• PURSE Izzie’s – Leona Bag tropical orange
• FRAPPE [y] Cup – Mr. Frape RARE
• TEETH –[whatever] Teeth @SFW!
• EYES [CheerNo] Eyes.Dilunna_Mesh / Brown#1
• NAILS Izzie’s – Classic Nails Fall/Winter
• SHOES Slink Ilena Sandals Brown
• SHAPE [REJECT] Body Co. – Crystal Shape
• SKINDeeTaleZ DELICIOUS ELLY rose black natural VANILLA
• HAIRTRUTH HAIR Candy

One thought on “Breathe me in, Breathe me out

Leave a comment